Faculty Management

Faculty of social science and political science
Dean Dra. Truly Wangsalegawa, M.A.,M.Ed.,Ph.D
Vice Dean Dr. Aris Munandar, M.Si
Head of Administration Pamungkas Pribadi
Head of Political Science Departement Drs. Hari Zamharir, M.Si
Secretary of Political Science Departement Sachrudin, S.IP., M.Si.
Head of International Affair Science Departement Drs. Reuspatyono, M.Si.
Secretary of International Affair Science Departement Irma Indrayani, S.IP., M.Si.
Head of State Administration Science Departement Dr. Akhmad Mukhsin, M.Si.
Secretary of State Administration Science Departement Angga Sulaiman, S.I.P., M.Si.
Head of Sociology Science Departement Dr. Erna Ermawati Chotim, M.Si.
Secretary of Sociology Science Departement
Head of Communication Science Departement Yayu Sriwartini, S.Sos., M.Si.
Secretary of Communication Science Departement Daniel Wisnu Wardana, S.I.P., M.A.
Chairman of the Center for the Study of Social and Political Studies Dr. Rusman Gazali, M.Si
Secretary of the Center for the Study of Social and Political Studies Hendra Maujana Saragih, S.I.P., M.Si.
Head of Laboratory TV Asep Rahmat Iskandar, S.H., M.H.
Head of Laboratory Radio Djujur Luciana, S.Sos., M.Si.
Faculty of Economics
Dean Suryono Efendi, SE.,MM.
Vice Dean Herry Krisnandi, SE., MM.
Head of Administration Nurlela, SE
Head of Management Science Departement Elwisam, S.E.,M.M.
Acting Secretary of Management Science Departement Atsari Sujud, S.E.,M.Si.
Head of Accounting Departement Heny Suryanti, S.E., M.Si.
Secretary of Accounting Departement Arni Karina, S.E.,M.Si.M
Acting Head of Statistics and Accounting Laboratory Resti Hardini, S.E.,M.Si.
Faculty of Language and Literature
Dean Drs. Evert Haryanto Hilman, M.Hum
Vice Dean Dra. Fadhilah, M.Hum
Head of Administration Priono Hasiholan, ST
Head of Indonesian Literature Departement Drs. Somadi Sosrohadi, M.Pd
Secretary of Indonesian Literature Departement Drs. Arju Susanto
Head of English Literature Departement Dra. Sylvie M. Pelawi, M. Hum.
Secretary of English Literature Departement Lia Dewinta, S.S., M.Hum.
Head of Japanese Literature Departement Fairuz, S.S, M.Hum.
Secretary of Japanese Literature Departement Dra. Wawat Rahwati, M.Hum
Head of Mandarin Departement Titik Rahardjanti, S.S.
Faculty of Law
Dean Dr. Ismail Rumadan, S.Ag., M.H.
Vice Dean Ummu Salamah, S.Ag., M.A.
Head of Law Departement Mustakim, S.H., M.H.
Head of Law Departement
Head of Administration Nana, SS.
Center for Research and Study of Law and Natural Resources and Environment Dr. Ismail Rumadan, S.Ag., M.H.
Secretary of the Centre for Research and Study of Law and Natural Resources and Environment Imam Gozali, S.H., M.H.
Legal Education and Training Center Mustakim, S.H., M.H.
Secretary of Education and Training Law Diah Ratu Sari, S.H., M.H.
Faculty of Biology
Dean Drs. Imran Said Lumban Tobing, M.Si
Vice Dean Dra. Yulneriwarni, M.Si.
Head of Administration Nina Alfiati, SH
Head of Biology Departement Dr. Sri Endarti Rahayu, M.Si.
Head of Botany Laboratory Dra. Endang Wahyuningsih, M.Si
Head of Chemical Laboratory Drs. Ikna S. Jalip, MS
Head of Zoology and Animal House Laboratory Drs. Judistira Sidik, M.Si
Head of Chemical Biology and Genetics Dr. Harini Nurcahya, M.Si
Faculty of Agriculture
Dean Ir. I.G.S. Kartono, M.Agr
Vice Dean Ir. Farida, M.M.
 Head of Agrotecnology Departement Ir. Tri Waluyo, M.Agr.
Head of Administration Wasilan, SH
Head of Garden Experiment Drs. Mulyoto
Faculty of Engineering and Sciences
Dean Basori, S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean Fitria Hidayanti, S.Si., M.Si.
Head of Administration Mahrun Ajrun, SH
Head of Physical Engineering Departement Desty Anggita Tunggadewi, S.Si., M.Si.
Head of Electrical Engineering Departement Ir. Idris Kusuma, M.T.
Head of Machine Engineering Departement Masyhudi, S.T., M.T.
Head of Physics Departement Purwatiningsih, S.Si., M.Sc.
Head of Mathematics Departement Dra. Diah Widiastuti, M.Kom.
Head of Automotive Departement Ahmad Zayadi, S.T., M.T.
Head of Physical Engineering Laboratory Dr. V. Vekky R. Repi, S.T., M.T.
Head of Electrical Engineering Laboratory Fuad Djauhari, S.T.,M.T
Head of Computer Laboratory Endang Retno Nugroho, S.Si., M.Si.
Head of Basic Physic Laboratory Drs. Ari Mutanto
Head of Production Processes and Machinery Achievments Laboratory Wismanto Setyadi, S.T., M.T.
Head of Computational Methods Laboratory Masyhudi, ST.
Head of Automotive Laboratory Drs. Zulfindra Fadjar
Head of Center for Assistance & Technology Cooperation (PBKT) Ir. Hari Hadi Santoso, MT.
Head of Publishing Scientific FTS Journals Ir. Idris Kusuma, MT.
Faculty of Health Sciences
Dean DR. Rosmawaty Lubis., M.Kes
Vice Dean Milla Evelianti Saputri, SKep
Head of Administration Ida Farida, S.H.
Head of Nursing Science Departement Ns. Aisyiah, S.Kep., M.Kep
Secretary of Nursing Science Departement Milla Evelianti Saputri, SKep
Head of DIV Midwife Educator Departement Rukmaini, SST., M.Keb
Secretary of DIV Midwife Educator Departement dr. Andi Julia Rifiana, M.Kes.
Head of Laboratory of Nursing Ns. Nipsyah Lega, S.Kep.
Faculty of Communication Technology and Informatics
Dean Dr. Ucuk Darusalam, S.T., M.T.
Vice Dean Ina Agustina, S.Kom, MMSI
Head of Administration Yatno, SE.
Head of Information Systems Departement Novi Dian Nathasia, S.Kom.,MMSi
Secretary of Information Systems Departement Ira Diana Sholihati, S.Si.,M.M.S.I.
Head of Information Systems Departement Septi Andryana, S.Kom., MMSI
Secretary of Technical Informatics Departement Aris Gunaryanti, S.Si.
Head of Telecomuniccation Departement M. Iwan Wahyuddin, ST.,MT.
Head of Information Management Departement Sari Ningsih, S.Si.,M.M.
Head of Computer Networking Laboratory Yunan Fauzi Wijaya, S.Kom., MMSI.
Head of Multimedia Laboratory Ratih Titi Komala Sari, S.T., M.M.
Head of Informatics Laboratory Andrianingsih, S.Kom.,MMSI.
Head of Laboratory Hardware Sri Marini, S.T., M.T.